Mosul Bank for Development & Investment

Customers Care:  +964-780-188-2200

For general inquiries, or complains, please send email message to the Customer Care Dept:

customers_care@almosulbank.iq

Main branch :
Baghdad, Nidhal St., Near Al-Qasir Al-Abyadh, Baghdad
info.baghdad@almosulbank.iq

Sulaymaniyah branch :
Salim St., opposite Haj Jamal Mosque, Sulaymaniyah
Info.sulaymaniah@almosulbank.iq

Erbil branch :
Erbil, 60 Road, near Zaniyari complex, and near MAkhmour interception.
Info.erbil@almosulbank.iq

Birtila branch :

Nineveh, Erbil road,  near Noor university collage

info.birtilla@almosulbank.iq

Salam branch:

Mosul, New mosul, Hamamil circle, Silo street.

salam@almosulbank.iq

Dohuk branch :
Dohuk, Nohdar St. opposite to Korek Telecom
info.duhok@almosulbank.iq​​​​​​​

Kirkuk branch :
Madina Hotel St., Near Kirkuk high school for girls, Kirkuk.
info.kirkuk@almosulbank.iq​​​​​​​

Tikrit branch :
Main St., opposite Tikrit stadium, Tikrit
Info.tikrit@almosulbank.iq

Andalus branch:

Mosul city - Two side street of the transportation 

info.andalus@almosulbank.iq

For general inquiries please fill the form below.